GLS Schedule 2016

Day 1

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Session 1

8:30 AM - 9:45 AM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 10:45 AM (ET/MT)

Bill Hybels

45 Min Break

Session 2

10:30 AM - 12:15 PM (CT/PT)

11:30 AM - 1:15 PM (ET/MT)

Alan Mulally

Melinda Gates

75 Min Lunch

Session 3

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (CT/PT)

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (ET/MT)

Jossy Chacko

Travis Bradberry

30 Min Break

Session 4

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Patrick Lencioni

 

Day 2

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Session 5

8:30 AM - 10:30 AM (CT/PT)

9:30 AM - 11:30 AM (ET/MT)

Chris McChesney

Erin Meyer

John C.Maxwell

30 Min Break

Session 6

11:00 AM - 12:15 PM (CT/PT)

12:00 PM - 1:15 PM (ET/MT)

T.D. Jakes

75 Min Lunch

Session 7

1:30 PM - 3:00 PM (CT/PT)

2:30 PM - 4:00 PM (ET/MT)

Danielle Strickland

Horst Schulze

30 Min Break

Session 8

3:30 PM - 4:30 PM (CT/PT)

4:30 PM - 5:30 PM (ET/MT)

Wilfredo De Jesús